I laugh…

30 08 2009

So after I posted my first blog about how I felt when ppl send me messages on myyearbook.com, I’ve been getting even more messages, comments & what not about my blog. There have been 3 kinds of messages:

1) The ones that comment about how they like my blog & it’s about damn time someone on here posted it. Or how I seem wise, insightful & what not.

2) The ones where ppl obviously didn’t read my blog to begin with b/c I still get them damn messages saying: “Whassup sexy.” “What’s good ma?” I understand if you don’t like to read, but why be online or on my profile or even adding me if you don’t like to read?

3) This is my favorite ones: The fuckin assholes that think it’s funny mock my blog & PURPOSELY type: “Hey mamas, what it dew witchu?” Really though? You think I’m actually gong to respond back to those messages? I know I’m responding back right now, but I will not respond back in separate messages.

Oh!! It’s funny when ppl message me with this: “So, what’s your name?”
WOW… aren’t we smart? It says it in my handle, you just take out the 4 H’s and you’re set with my name. OH!!! And the ppl that are telling me that they like the fact that I wrote the blog 7 I opened up their eyes to something real, YET they criticize the way I type & my usage of words. Maybe you just don’t get the way I use words? IDK, whatever it is, it makes me laugh. Oh an yes, I really do type like this when I message people, and I do talk like the way I type. If you’ve ever sent me a message/IM where I would respond, you’d know that I type like this: “all proper & what not”.

Okay I think that’s enough rambling for now. Leave comments, because I know I have offended a few of you. It wasn’t my intention to, but someone had to tell you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

