Facial day…

13 05 2009

I’ve officially declared Wednesdays as being my Homemade Facial Day.

Well the only things that’s homemade is the exfoliating mask & toner.
I’ve been using the exfoliating mask for about 2 weeks now, and I like it. I haven’t really seen a difference with it, but it makes my face feel smooth. It’s the Aspirin, Honey & Water mask. It’s worked really well by getting dead skin off my face, my nose especially.

Whenever I get ANY sun exposure on my nose, even if I put sunscreen on it, the next day, my nose starts to peel. Like it got sun burnt or something… IDK! But yeah, the only thing that will help “cure” my so-called burnt nose is the aspirin, honey & water exfoliating mask. I’ll do better review of it later.

The newest thing I’ve tried is a facial toner made of vegetable oil, lemon juice & honey. It’s alright…. I’ll do a better review of that later, as well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

